Team

Die DEA-Gruppe stellt sich vor

Das Team der DEA

Marko Riebe
Geschäftsführer
m.riebe@dea-gruppe.de

Jens Muschkalski
Geschäftsführer
j.muschkalski@dea-gruppe.de

Bianca Müller
Pädagogische Leitung
Tel.: 0176 404 32 720
b.mueller@dea-gruppe.de

Thomas Hagenau
Leiter Betrieb
Tel.: 0151 668 545 54
t.hagenau@dea-gruppe.de

Sabrina Lindemann
Betriebsplanerin Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Tel.: 0174 240 61 81
s.lindemann@dea-gruppe.de

Nico Leinung
Ausbildungsleiter
Tel.: 0151 – 149 40 414
n.leinung@dea-gruppe.de

Michael Klatecki
Vertriebsleiter
Tel.: 0171 – 47 20 488
m.klatecki@dea-gruppe.de